Staff Directory

Rabbi Yehoshua H. Eichenstein Zidichover Rebbe
Rabbi Pinchus Eichenstein Nasi
Rabbi Zalman Leib Eichenstein Rov |
ext. 170

Rabbi Tzvi Bider
CEO
ext. 101 | tbider@thechicagocenter.org

Mr. Nochum Schoenfeld
COO
ext. 171 nschoenfeld@thechicagocenter.org

Rabbi Danny Muskat
Director of Programming
ext. 111 | dmuskat@thechicagocenter.org

Rabbi Yisroel Meir Schwarcz
Director of Development
ext. 132 | ymschwarcz@thechicagocenter.org

Rabbi Yaakov Sugarman
Facilities Manager
ext. 133 | ysugarman@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Malky Beer
Administrator 
ext. 115 | mbeer@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Chani Mishlati
Controller
ext. 110 | cmishlati@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Rachel Isenberg
Marketing Coordinator
ext. 100 | risenberg@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Leah Scharman
Accounts Manager
ext. 125 | lscharman@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Tzippy Raiz
Bookkeeper
ext. 112 | traiz@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Chana Tikva Fridkis
IT Specialist
cfridkis@thechicagocenter.org

Miss Mindy Levin
Acheinu and Project Coordinator
ext. 113 | mlevin@thechicagocenter.org

Miss Leah Gifter
Administrative Assistant
ext. 198 | lgifter@thechicagocenter.org

Rabbi Yisroel Matzliach
Chicago Health Director
ext. 109 | ymatzliach@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Cyndee Meystel
Administrator
ext. 117 | cmeystel@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Sara Porush
Project Coordinator
ext. 119 | sporush@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Rachel Knopf
Patient Advocate
ext. 151 | rknopf@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Avigayil Goodman
Chicago Hope Director
ext. 116 | agoodman@thechicagocenter.org

Dr. Marni Rosen
Clinical Director
ext. 120 | mrosen@thechicagocenter.org

Mrs. Chava Klagsbrun
Kitchen Manager
ext. 108 | cklagsbrun@thechicagocenter.org

Miss Elka Shenker
Kitchen Operations Manager
ext. 181 | eshenker@thechicagocenter.org

Chaverim
773-556-4357 | chaverim@thechicagocenter.org

Rabbi Aaron Karman
Hachnosas Orchim-Meshulachim
773-948-8008 | akarman@thechicagocenter.org

 

Mrs. Aidel Atteberry
Intake Coordinator
ext. 123 | aatteberry@thechicagocenter.org